Tate Access Floors

only search tateinc.com
bottom

International Dealers

International Sales Management Team

Central America, South America & Mexico

Mr. Larry Kuhn
Office: (410) 557-7401
Mobile: (443) 690-3244
Fax: (410) 692-0482
Email: lkuhn@tateinc.com

Asia Pacific

Mr. Colin Murray
Business Development Manager-Asia Pacific
Tate Access Floors
#11-91
Level 11, Marina Bay Financial Centre Tower 1, 8 Marina Boulevard
Singapore 018981
Office: +65 6653 4107
Mobile: +65 6653 4109
E-Mail: cmurray@tateinc.com
Mr. Cathal Darcy
Sr. Sales Manager
Tate Hong Kong
Three Pacific Place
Admiralty, Hong Kong
Mobile: +852-9430-6486
E-Mail: cdarcy@tateinc.com
Mr. John Siah
Sales Manager - Asia Pacific
Tate Access Floors
#11-91
Level 11, Marina Bay Financial Centre Tower 1, 8 Marina Boulevard
Singapore 018981
Office: +65 6653 4107
Mobile: +65 6653 4108
E-Mail: jsiah@tateinc.com

Australia

Mr. Gavin Lee
National Sales Manager
Tate Access Floors
28 Biloela Street
Villawood NSW 2163
Sydney, Australia
Office: +612-9728-4111
Mobile: +612-8717-4213
Fax: +612-9728-3088
E-Mail: gavin.lee@tateaccessfloors.com.au

Europe

Mr. James Maher
Data Centre Sales Engineer
Office: +353-879-820-873
E-Mail: jmaher@tateinc.com

Middle East

Mr. Ahmed Adly
Sales Manager
Mobile: +514-512-2605
E-Mail: aadly@tateinc.com
 
 
bottom
 
Building Solutions
 
 
 
 
Tate E-News
 
Subscribe to our newsletter and stay up-to-date with what's going on in the Commercial and Data Center industries.
 
 
 
Learn More
 
 
 

Kingspan logo